Welcome to PetroCem 2018!

Journal Cement and its Applications announces
the 10th International PetroCem Conference
in St. Petersburg, Russia
22-24 April, 2018

GENERAL SPONSOR OF PETROCEM 2018:

Eurocem

SPONSORS OF PETROCEM 2018:

SINOMA CBMI Construction

HeidelbergCement

KHD Humboldt Wedag International Ltd.

FLSmidth

Aumund Group

Haver & Boecker

IBAU Hamburg

LOESCHE GmbH

a tec

RHI Magnesita

Menzel Elektromotoren

Gambarotta

Christian Pfeiffer

A TEC

Magotteaux

Thermo Techno

Main Cement Technology

Ventilatorenfabrik

Beumer Group


PETROCEM 2006 ARCHIVE: GENERAL INFORMATION


On 9 11 April 2006 journal Cement and its Applications held the 4th Petrocem conference Petrocem-2006. Since it was first held in 2000 the Conference has become the largest and most effective forum of cement specialists in FSU, acquired traditions and constant participants (whose circle keeps expanding every time) of its own. While Petrocem-2000 was attended by 170 delegates, the number of delegates at Petrocem-2006 was over 380. They came from 36 countries and represented 210 companies and organizations.

Taking part in the Conference were representatives of most Russian, Ukrainian, Byelorussian and Kazakhstani cement plants, cement producers from Azerbaijan, Armenia, Germany, Greece, Georgia, Israel, Ireland, Latvia, Moldova, Portugal, Finland, France, Croatia, Uzbekistan and Switzerland. Also represented were the Cement Industry Association, Administration of St. Petersburg, largest Russian and international cement holdings. Among the participants there were many cement consumers, and especially widely represented were cement equipment producers and services and materials suppliers. This provided an ample chance for broad and fruitful contacts.

The conference agenda included 54 presentations covering varying topics. A large part of the reports was devoted to the current status in the cement industries of the world, Russia and her neighbours, and also to investment potentials. The subject matters of equipment and material suppliers presentations covered the current status of practically all the cements production process stages and ways of effective resource saving, environmental protection, cost reduction and satisfying consumers requirements. The session devoted to laboratory equipment, which presented new areas of process control, attracted a good deal of interest.

No less interest than the presentations was caused by a large exhibition with over 50 participants, which gave the delegates a chance to see product samples and company prospectuses, obtain consultations from specialists and discuss various details. It was at the exhibition where topics of interest were discussed and specific problems were solved.

As always, the conference was held at the famous Astoria Hotel and ended with a gala dinner in a sumptuous marble hall of one of the most beautiful palaces of St. Petersburg situated in Arts Square. The dinner was accompanied by a concert given by outstanding showmen.

The PETROCEM organizers are proud of their record, which shows that each consecutive Conference meets has been more successful than the previous one. A great contribution to this success is assured by an active participation of the conference sponsors EUROCEMENT Group (Russia) as the general sponsor, as well as FLSmidth Group (Denmark); Credit Suisse Bank (Switzerland); Agroescort Company (Russia); International Cement Review journal (Great Britain).

ABOUT THE CONFERENCE|CONFERENCES ARCHIVE|REGISTRATION|EXHIBITION|CONTACTS| 
 2007. All Rights Reserved

С 22 по 24 апреля 2018 года
в Санкт-Петербурге пройдет
десятая международная
конференция PetroCem

ГЕНЕРАЛЬНЫЙ СПОНСОР ПЕТРОЦЕМ 2016:

Евроцемент

СПОНСОРЫ КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ ПЕТРОЦЕМ 2016:

FLSmidth

HeidelbergCement

KHD Humboldt Wedag International Ltd.

Aumund Group

Thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions

Magnesita Refractories

IBAU Hamburg

Haver & Boecker

LOESCHE GmbH

A TEC

Beumer Group

ЭРОСТ

Christian Pfeiffer

RHI

Magotteaux

Main Cement Technology

Thermo Techno

Ventilatorenfabrik

Euromecc


АРХИВ КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ PETROCEM 2006: ОБЩАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ


9-11 апреля 2006 года журнал "Цемент и его применение" провел четвертую конференцию «Петроцем -2006». С 2000 года за время проведения конференция стала крупнейшим и эффективным форумом цементников на постсоветском пространстве, приобрела свои традиции и своих постоянных участников, круг которых каждый раз расширяется. Если на «Петроцем – 2000» присутствовало 170 человек, то участников «Петроцем – 2006» было уже более 380 из 36 стран, представлявших 210 фирм и организаций.

На конференции присутствовали представители большинства цементных заводов России, Украины, Белоруссии, Казахстана, производители цемента из Азербайджана, Армении, Германии, Греции, Грузии, Израиля, Ирландии, Латвии, Молдовы, Португалии, Финляндии, Франции, Хорватии, Узбекистана, Швейцарии. Были представлены Ассоциации цементников, Администрация Санкт-Петербурга, крупнейшие российские и интернациональные цементные холдинги. Среди участников было много фирм – потребителей цемента, и особенно широко были представлены производители цементного оборудования и поставщики услуг и материалов. Это обеспечивает широкий круг для плодотворных контактов.

Программа конференции включала 54 сообщения на самые разные темы. Большая группа докладов была посвящена положению в цементной промышленности мира, России и ее соседей, а также инвестиционным возможностям. Тематика сообщений поставщиков оборудования и материалов охватывала современное состояние практически всех переделов производства цемента и способов достижения экономии ресурсов, защиты окружающей среды, сокращения расходов, удовлетворения запросов потребителей. Большой интерес вызвало заседание, посвященное лабораторному оборудованию, где были представлены новые направления контроля производственных процессов.

Не меньший интерес, чем сообщения, вызвала обширная выставка с более чем 50 участниками, где можно было познакомиться с образцами продукции и проспектами компаний, получить консультации специалистов, обсудить детали. Именно на выставке происходило обсуждение по интересам участников, решались конкретные вопросы.

Как всегда, конференция проходила в знаменитой гостинице «Астория», а закончилась торжественным ужином в великолепном мраморном зале одного из красивейших петербургских дворцов на площади Искусств, который сопровождался концертом с участием выдающихся эстрадных коллективов.

Организаторы «Петроцем» гордятся тем, что конференции проходят со все возрастающим успехом. Большой вклад в этот успех внесло активное участие в конференции ее спонсоров – генерального – «ЕВРОЦЕМЕНТ груп», Россия, а также группы FLSmidth, Дания; банка Credit Suisse, Швейцария; фирмы «Агроэскорт», Россия; журнала International Cement Review, Великобритания.

О КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ|АРХИВ КОНФЕРЕНЦИЙ|РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ|ПЛАН ВЫСТАВКИ|КОНТАКТЫ|ENGLISH VERSION
© 2007. All Rights Reserved