Welcome to PetroCem 2018!

Journal Cement and its Applications announces
the 10th International PetroCem Conference
in St. Petersburg, Russia
22-24 April, 2018

GENERAL SPONSOR OF PETROCEM 2018:

Eurocem

SPONSORS OF PETROCEM 2018:

SINOMA CBMI Construction

HeidelbergCement

KHD Humboldt Wedag International Ltd.

FLSmidth

Aumund Group

Haver & Boecker

IBAU Hamburg

LOESCHE GmbH

a tec

RHI Magnesita

Menzel Elektromotoren

Gambarotta

Christian Pfeiffer

A TEC

Magotteaux

Thermo Techno

Main Cement Technology

Ventilatorenfabrik

Beumer Group


PETROCEM 2008 ARCHIVE: GENERAL INFORMATION


On 20 22 April 2008 the 5th International conference on cement Petrocem-2008 was held in Saint-Petersburg. Since it was first held in 2000 the Conference has become the largest and most effective forum of cement specialists in FSU, acquired traditions and constant participants (whose circle keeps expanding every time) of its own. While Petrocem-2000 was attended by 170 delegates from 21 countries, the number of delegates at Petrocem-2008 was over 470. They came from 34 countries and represented 258 companies and organizations.

Taking part in the Conference were representatives of most Russian, Ukrainian, Byelorussian and Kazakhstan cement plants, cement producers from Azerbaijan, Armenia, Cyprus, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Kyrgyzstan, Malaysia, Portugal, France, Turkey, Uzbekistan, Spain and Switzerland. Also represented were Government of Russian Federation and Government of St. Petersburg, the Cement Industry Association, largest Russian and international cement holdings. Among the participants there were many cement consumers, and especially widely represented were cement equipment producers, services, materials suppliers and the representatives of banks and funds supporting cement industry and the construction of new cement plants. Amid the investment processes in cement industry such wide list of participants provided an ample chance for broad and fruitful contacts.

The conference agenda included 56 presentations covering various topics. A large part of the reports was devoted to the current status in the cement industries of the world, Russia and her neighbours, and also to investment potentials. The subject matters of equipment and material suppliers presentations covered the current status of practically all the cements production process stages and ways of effective resource saving, environmental protection, cost reduction and satisfying consumers requirements.

A large exhibition with over 50 participants attracted a good deal of interest, which gave the delegates a chance to see product samples, obtain consultations from specialists and discuss various details. It was at the exhibition where topics of interest were discussed and specific problems were solved.

Traditionally the conference was held at the famous Astoria Hotel and ended with a gala dinner in a sumptuous marble hall of one of the most beautiful palaces of St. Petersburg. The dinner was accompanied by a concert given by outstanding Russian stars and showmen.

The PETROCEM organizers are proud of their record, which shows that each consecutive Conference meets has been more successful than the previous one. A great contribution to this success is assured by an active participation of the conference sponsors EUROCEMENT Group (Russia) as the general sponsor, as well as such companies as FLSmidth (Denmark); KHD Humboldt Wedag International (Germany); Aumund Foerdertechnik (Germany); BazelCement (Russia); PEG (Switzerland); Unitherm Cemcon (Austria); DISAB Engineering (Russia); Scientific Production Association Saint-Petersburg Electro Technical Company (Russia); MacGREGOR Bulk AB (Sweden). Ukrcement Association and journal International Cement Review (Great Britain) gave the important support to the Conference.

ABOUT THE CONFERENCE|CONFERENCES ARCHIVE|REGISTRATION|EXHIBITION|CONTACTS| 
 2007. All Rights Reserved

С 22 по 24 апреля 2018 года
в Санкт-Петербурге пройдет
десятая международная
конференция PetroCem

ГЕНЕРАЛЬНЫЙ СПОНСОР ПЕТРОЦЕМ 2016:

Евроцемент

СПОНСОРЫ КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ ПЕТРОЦЕМ 2016:

FLSmidth

HeidelbergCement

KHD Humboldt Wedag International Ltd.

Aumund Group

Thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions

Magnesita Refractories

IBAU Hamburg

Haver & Boecker

LOESCHE GmbH

A TEC

Beumer Group

ЭРОСТ

Christian Pfeiffer

RHI

Magotteaux

Main Cement Technology

Thermo Techno

Ventilatorenfabrik

Euromecc


АРХИВ КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ PETROCEM 2008: ОБЩАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ


20-22 апреля 2008 года состоялась очередная пятая международная конференция «Петроцем -2008». С 2000 года конференция стала крупнейшим и эффективным форумом цементников на постсоветском пространстве, приобрела свои традиции и своих постоянных участников, круг которых каждый раз расширяется. «Петроцем – 2000» собрал 170 человек из 21 страны мира, а «Петроцем – 2008» уже более 470 из 34 стран, представлявших 258 фирм и организаций.

На конференции приняли участие представители большинства цементных заводов России, Украины, Беларуси, Казахстана, производители цемента из Азербайджана, Армении, Германии, Греции, Ирландии, Испании, Кипра, Кыргызстана, Малайзии, Португалии, Франции, Турции, Узбекистана, Швейцарии. Были представлены Правительство Российской Федерации и Правительство Санкт-Петербурга, Ассоциации цементников, крупнейшие российские и международные цементные холдинги. Среди участников были представители банков и фондов, инвестирующих в цементную промышленность и строительство новых цементных заводов, потребители цемента, торговые компании, много производителей цементного оборудования и поставщиков услуг и материалов. Такой состав участников на фоне инвестиционных процессов в цементную промышленность обеспечил широкий круг для плодотворных контактов.

Программа конференции включала 56 сообщений на разнообразные темы. Большая группа докладов была посвящена положению в цементной промышленности мира, России и ее соседей, а также инвестиционным возможностям. Тематика сообщений поставщиков оборудования и материалов охватывала современное состояние практически всех переделов производства цемента и способов достижения экономии ресурсов, защиты окружающей среды, сокращения расходов, удовлетворения запросов потребителей.

Большой интерес вызвала обширная выставка с более чем 50 участниками, где можно было познакомиться с образцами продукции, получить консультации специалистов, обсудить детали сотрудничества. Выставка дала дополнительную возможность тесного общения и решения конкретных вопросов.

По традиции конференция проходила в знаменитой гостинице «Астория», а закончилась торжественным ужином в великолепном мраморном зале одного из красивейших петербургских дворцов, который сопровождался концертом с участием выдающихся артистов.

Организаторы «Петроцем» гордятся тем, что конференции проходят с возрастающим успехом. Большой вклад в этот успех внесло активное участие в конференции ее спонсоров – генерального – «ЕВРОЦЕМЕНТ груп», Россия, а также компании FLSmidth, Дания; KHD Humboldt Wedag International, Германия; Aumund Foerdertechnik, Германия; БазэлЦемент, Россия; PEG, Швейцария; Unitherm Cemcon, Австрия; ДИСАБ Инжиниринг, Россия; Санкт-Петербургской электро-технической компании, Россия; MacGREGOR Bulk AB, Швеция. Важную поддержку оказали конференции информационный спонсор журнал International Cement Review, Великобритания, и Ассоциация «Укрцемент».

О КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ|АРХИВ КОНФЕРЕНЦИЙ|РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ|ПЛАН ВЫСТАВКИ|КОНТАКТЫ|ENGLISH VERSION
© 2007. All Rights Reserved