Welcome to PetroCem 2018!

Journal Cement and its Applications announces
the 10th International PetroCem Conference
in St. Petersburg, Russia
22-24 April, 2018

GENERAL SPONSOR OF PETROCEM 2018:

Eurocem

SPONSORS OF PETROCEM 2018:

SINOMA CBMI Construction

HeidelbergCement

KHD Humboldt Wedag International Ltd.

FLSmidth

Aumund Group

Haver & Boecker

IBAU Hamburg

LOESCHE GmbH

a tec

RHI Magnesita

Menzel Elektromotoren

Gambarotta

Christian Pfeiffer

A TEC

Magotteaux

Thermo Techno

Main Cement Technology

Ventilatorenfabrik

Beumer Group


PETROCEM 2002 ARCHIVE: GENERAL INFORMATION


On April 14-16, 2002 the Cement and its Applications journal held the second international cement conference Petrocem-2002. Like for the first conference, the delegates gathered in the Astoria - one of the best hotels of St. Petersburg. The success of the first conference made it possible to considerably expand the audience it attracted more than 230 participants from 27 countries of the world (for comparison, Petrocem-2000 attracted about 170 participants from 21 countries).

Taking part in the work were representatives of 38 cement plants from Russia and FSU; major cement holdings - Stern-Cement, Aton, Pyotr Veliky (Russia), lcim (Switzerland), Lafarge (France), Dyckerhoff and Heidelberger (Germany), Titan (Greece); representatives of the Russian State Construction Committee and St. Petersburgs mayor office; investment banks and funds; such large cement consumers as manufacturers of dry mixes and concrete; and trading companies. The wide representation of building material manufacturers allowed equipment manufacturers to establish useful contacts with their potential consumers.

Participants of the conference and the accompanying exhibition in the lobby (23 stands) included both companies that offer comprehensive services by supplying complete plants on a turnkey basis VolgoCemmash (Russia), F.L. Smidth (Denmark), KHD and Polysius (Germany), PSP (Czech Republic) and those specialising in producing separate units and materials - refrigerators, cyclones, automatic equipment, batchers, packing machines, labware, refractories, bags, heat-resistant castings and so forth.

The conference agenda included 37 presentations and special presentations from F.L. Smidth. The presentations familiarized the delegates with the current situation in the cement industry of some the CIS countries and status of the cement plants, modern achievements in the field of technology and equipment for manufacture of cement, dry mixes and other materials based on cement. All these problems attracted keen interest and were discussed by the participants on the conference floor, at the exhibition stands and in the lobby, as well as during coffee-breaks, lunches and evening receptions.

Despite hard work, it was still possible to find time and for informal dialogue. The delegates had the chance to see a ballet at the Mariinsky Opera and Ballet Theatre, to make a sightseeing tour of the city, to take part in two evening receptions and a gala dinner at the closing of the conference. Along with the conference organizers - Cement and its Application journal, the doubtless success of the conference must be shared with the general sponsor - OAO Stern-Cement and other sponsors - F.L. Smidth Group (Denmark), Agroescort Company (Russia) and the International Cement Review (Great Britain).

ABOUT THE CONFERENCE|CONFERENCES ARCHIVE|REGISTRATION|EXHIBITION|CONTACTS| 
 2007. All Rights Reserved

Приглашаем на PetroCem 2018!


22-24 апреля 2018 года в Санкт-Петербурге
журнал «Цемент и его применение»
проводит деcятую международную
конференцию PetroCem

ГЕНЕРАЛЬНЫЙ СПОНСОР ПЕТРОЦЕМ 2018:

Евроцемент

СПОНСОРЫ КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ ПЕТРОЦЕМ 2018:

SINOMA CBMI Construction

HeidelbergCement

KHD Humboldt Wedag International Ltd.

FLSmidth

Aumund Group

Haver & Boecker

IBAU Hamburg

LOESCHE GmbH

A tec

RHI Magnesita

Zak?ady Magnezytowe Ropczyce

ЭРОСТ

Gambarotta

Christian Pfeiffer

A TEC

Magotteaux

Термо Техно

Main Cement Technology

Ventilatorenfabrik

Beumer Group


Архив конференции PETROCEM 2002: Общая информация


14-16 апреля 2002 года журнал «Цемент и его применение» провел вторую международную конференцию цементников «Петроцем-2002». Как и на первой конференции, участники собрались в одном из лучших отелей Петербурга - «Астории». Успех первой конференции позволил значительно расширить аудиторию - более 230 участников из 27 стран мира (для сравнения «Петроцем-2000» собрал около 170 участников из 21 страны).

В работе приняли участие представители 38 цементных заводов из России и стран бывшего СССР; основные цементные холдинги - «Штерн - Цемент», «Атон», «Петр Великий» из России, Ноlcim (Швейцария), Lafarge (Франция), Dyckerhoff и Heidelberger (Германия), Titan (Греция); представители Госстроя и мэрии С.-Петербурга; инвестиционные банки и фонды; такие крупные потребители цемента, как производители сухих смесей и бетонов; торговые компании.

Широкое представительство производителей строительных материалов позволило изготовителям оборудования и материалов наладить полезные контакты со своими будущими потребителями. В конференции и выставке, которая была развернута в фойе (23 стенда), приняли участие как комплексные фирмы, поставляющие заводы под ключ - «Волгоцеммаш» (Россия), F.L.Smidth (Дания), KHD и Polysius (Германия), PSP (Чехия), так и фирмы, специализирующиеся на выпуске отдельных агрегатов и материалов - холодильников, циклонов, автоматики, дозаторов, упаковочных машин, лабораторного оборудования, огнеупоров, мешков, жаропрочного литья и пр.

Программа конференции включала 37 докладов и доклады-презентации фирмы F.L.Smidth. Эти доклады позволили участникам ознакомиться с положением в цементной промышленности ряда стран СНГ, ситуацией на предприятиях, современными достижениями в области технологии и оборудования для производства цемента, сухих смесей и других материалов на основе цемента. Все эти вопросы вызвали живой интерес и обсуждались участниками, как в конференц-зале, так и у выставочных стендов и в кулуарах, во время кофе-брэйков, обедов, вечерних приемов.

Несмотря на интенсивную работу, удалось выделить время и на неформальное общение. Участникам была предоставлена возможность посетить балет в Мариинском театре, совершить экскурсию по городу, принять участие в двух вечерних приемах и торжественном обеде по случаю закрытия конференции. Несомненный успех конференции вместе с организаторами - журналом «Цемент и его применение» разделяют генеральный спонсор - ОАО «Штерн Цемент» и спонсоры - группа F.L.Smidth (Дания), фирма «Агроэскорт» (Россия), журнал International Cement Review (Великобритания).

О конференции|Архив конференций|Регистрация|План выставки|Контакты|ENGLISH VERSION
© 2007. All Rights Reserved