Welcome to PetroCem 2018!

Journal Cement and its Applications announces
the 10th International PetroCem Conference
in St. Petersburg, Russia
22-24 April, 2018

GENERAL SPONSOR OF PETROCEM 2018:

Eurocem

SPONSORS OF PETROCEM 2018:

SINOMA CBMI Construction

HeidelbergCement

KHD Humboldt Wedag International Ltd.

FLSmidth

Aumund Group

Haver & Boecker

IBAU Hamburg

LOESCHE GmbH

a tec

RHI Magnesita

Menzel Elektromotoren

Gambarotta

Christian Pfeiffer

A TEC

Magotteaux

Thermo Techno

Main Cement Technology

Ventilatorenfabrik

Beumer Group


PETROCEM 2000 ARCHIVE: GENERAL INFORMATION


International companies and firms have long become active partners of Russian enterprises. And the cement industry is not an exception. Shareholders of Russian cement industry enterprises are the financial group Holderbank (Switzerland), Lafarge (France), Dyckerhoff (Germany), Pyott Veliky holding (Czech Republic).

Well known in the Russian cement market are such companies as Krupp Polysius (Germany), Magotteaux (Belgium), F.L. Smidth & /S (Denmark), P?erovsk? Strojirny Ltd (Czech Republic). Maschinenfabrik M?llers GmbH &Co (Germany), Hasler (Switzerland), Brockhausen and Holze (Germany), Christian Pfeiffer (Germany) etc.

Specialists of these and other international companies gathered at Petrocem-2000 conferences together with their Russian and CIS colleagues in St.-Petersburg on March 20-22, 2000 to discuss the results of cooperation and plan work programmes for the beginning of the new millennium.

Taking part in the conference were 170 specialists from 21 countries. The conference was organized by OOO Journal Cement with OAO Stern Cement as the general sponsor. Other conference sponsors included F.L. Smidth Group (Denmark), Agroescort Company (Russia) and the International Cement Review (Great Britain).

ABOUT THE CONFERENCE|CONFERENCES ARCHIVE|REGISTRATION|EXHIBITION|CONTACTS| 
 2007. All Rights Reserved

Приглашаем на PetroCem 2018!


22-24 апреля 2018 года в Санкт-Петербурге
журнал «Цемент и его применение»
проводит деcятую международную
конференцию PetroCem

ГЕНЕРАЛЬНЫЙ СПОНСОР ПЕТРОЦЕМ 2016:

Евроцемент

СПОНСОРЫ КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ ПЕТРОЦЕМ 2016:

FLSmidth

HeidelbergCement

KHD Humboldt Wedag International Ltd.

Aumund Group

Thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions

Magnesita Refractories

IBAU Hamburg

Haver & Boecker

LOESCHE GmbH

A TEC

Beumer Group

ЭРОСТ

Christian Pfeiffer

RHI

Magotteaux

Main Cement Technology

Thermo Techno

Ventilatorenfabrik

Euromecc


Архив конференции PETROCEM 2000: Общая информация


Зарубежные компании и фирмы уже давно стали активными партнерами российских предприятий. И цементная промышленность не исключение. Пакетами акций предприятий цементной промышленности России владеют финансовая группа «Holderbank» (Швейцария), фирмы «Lafarge» (Франция), «Dyckerhoff» (Германия), «Петр Великий» (Чехия).

На российском рынке цемента хорошо известны такие фирмы как «Krupp Polysius» (Германия), «Magotteaux» (Бельгия), «F.L.Smidth & Со А/S» (Дания), «Prerovske Strojirny Ltd» (Чехия). «Maschinenfabrik Moellers GmbH & Со» (Германия), «Hasler» (Швейцария), «Brockhausen & Holze» (Германия), «Christian Pfeiffer» Германия) и другие.

Специалисты этих и других иностранных компаний собрались на конференции «Петроцем - 2000» вместе с российскими коллегами и коллегами из стран СНГ в Санкт-Петербурге в период 20-22 марта 2000 года для того, чтобы обсудить итоги сотрудничества и наметить программы работ на начало нового тысячелетия.

В работе конференции приняло участие 170 специалистов из 21 страны. Организатором конференции явилось ООО «Журнал Цемент», генеральный спонсор - ОАО «Штерн Цемент». Проведение конференции спонсировали также группа «F.L.Smidth» (Дания), фирмы «Агроэкскорт» (Россия), журнал «International Cement Review» (Великобритания).

О конференции|Архив конференций|Регистрация|План выставки|Контакты|ENGLISH VERSION
© 2007. All Rights Reserved